:)

The explorer has yet to find her never-land..enjoying her ride full of adventures, dreams, and new experiences..

..and facing, struggling and overcoming all her fear.

Someday, she ‘ll tell all the adventures she did, to the whole world, someday she’ll ignite a little light of hope in the darkest part of the world, someday she’ll put a smile to all the ones crying inside..

A long way to go, and 24 precious years have gone…

–“Life, I’wont be sad and afraid again. I’ll complete my duty, accomplish my dream and keep all thee promises. I’ll never ever give up hope, neither on me nor in others..I’ll learn, asipre, innovate. I’ll encourage others to do the same. And I’ll never stop believing in myself.”

..she keeps on telling herself.

Leave a Reply

